Use of
cookies

Chronopost reserves the right to use cookies and/or markers for the following purposes: Site customization, traffic analysis, to establish statistics, but also to be attentive to the needs of Customers and/or its Users.

A cookie is a small block of data sent to the browser by a web server and stored on the hard disc of a computer. These files stored on the computer facilitate access to services and information and improve customized services. The Site cookies do not contain any data that identifies the Customer/Users personally and are designed to be used solely by CHRONOPOST. It is possible to oppose cookies being installed by configuring the computer or modifying the parameters of the browser. Please note that by refusing cookies, the use of the Site and services may be limited.

What types of cookies are used on the www.chronopost.fr site?

  • Technical and browser cookies: these cookies facilitate browsing the pages of our site. They also provide you with access to certain functions of our sites and services (opening an account, identification, etc.) and automatically expire when you close your browser. If you choose to deactivate these cookies via your internet browser, you may find access to our services is altered. We therefore recommend you leave them active in order to fully benefit from our services and browsing on our site.
     
  • Audience measurement and browser monitoring cookie: this cookie enables us to collect anonymous statistical data on traffic on our site in order to improve its ergonomics. The cookies used on the www.chronopost.fr site may be deposited by Chronopost or third parties, such as advertising sales agencies or social networks.

How long are cookies kept for?

Cookies are valid for a maximum 13 months. An information banner requesting your consent again will be displayed when this period expires.

Who is the data gathered using cookies intended for?

Data collected using cookies deposited on the www.chronopost.fr site is intended for Chronopost, its partners and third parties such as advertising sales agencies or social networks when you have given your consent.
 

How do I deactivate the audience measurement cookie?

You can prevent the use and deposit of this type of cookie on your browser by visiting  http://www.xiti.com/fr/optout.aspx.

Cookies are used for the following purposes:

Use of cookies
NamePurpose
current_user_siteSpecifies whether the user has access to CMS
JSESSIONIDUser ID of the user session
JSESSIONID_IV4Application user ID of the user session
cookie_ie6Popin display management for site access with the Internet Explorer 6 browser
cookie_idSessionShippingCustomer shipping tools
cookie_profileSessionAuthenticated customer profile management
Jesi_template_UsernameTechnical cookie
rdmvalidationTechnical cookie
tosendTechnical cookie
parcoursDescription of visitor route
parcoursIdVisitor route ID
langUser language management
iv4Automatic user connection management
xtan555972At Internet - Xiti reporting management
xtant555972At Internet - Xiti reporting management
xtvmAt Internet - Xiti reporting management
cookie_idCartCustomer cart management
cookie_lastCartUpdateCustomer cart management
cookie_nbCartArticlesCustomer cart items management
popinManagement of the welcome pop-up
domOverseas sector management

Because the configuration of each browser is different, please check the help menu of your browser:

For Chrome TM: https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=en&hlrm=en

For Safari TM: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT201265

For Firefox TM: https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/enable-and-disable-cookies-website-preferences

For Internet Explorer™: http://windows.microsoft.com/en-US/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies

For Opéra TM: http://help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/en/cookies.html

"Flash"© cookies of "Adobe Flash Player" TM "Adobe Flash Player" TM is an IT application that enables the rapid development of dynamic content that uses the "Flash" IT language. Flash (and similar applications) memorizes the parameters, preferences and use of the content using technology similar to cookies. "Adobe Flash Player" TM manages this information and your choices via a different interface, however, to that provided by your browser software. If your terminal is capable of displaying content developed using Flash language, please access your Flash cookies management tools directly from http://www.adobe.com/#. If you refuse to allow cookies to be recorded on your terminal, or if you delete those that are already recorded, you will no longer have access to certain functions that may, however, be necessary to browse certain areas of our Site. This would be the case if you attempted to access our content or services for which you need to identify yourself. This would also be the case if we - or our service providers - were unable to recognize, for the purposes of technical compatibility, the type of browser used by your terminal, its language and display parameters or the country from which your terminal appears to be connected to the Internet. In such cases, we decline any responsbility for the consequences of a deterioration in the performance of our services resulting from the fact that it is impossible for us to record or consult the cookies needed for their performance and which you may have refused or deleted.

If you have any questions and/or would like additional information on Cookies, please contact Chronopost at the following address: 3, avenue Gallieni, 94250 - GENTILLY

Utilisation des
cookies

Chronopost se réserve le droit d’utiliser des cookies et/ou marqueurs aux fins suivantes : de personnalisation du Site, d’analyse de trafic, d’établissement statistiques, mais également d’être attentif aux besoins des Clients et/ou ses Utilisateurs.

Un cookie est un petit bloc de données envoyé au navigateur par un serveur Web et stocké sur le disque dur de l’ordinateur. Ces fichiers stockés sur l’ordinateur servent à faciliter l’accès aux services et informations proposés et à améliorer les services personnalisés. Les cookies du Site ne contiennent pas de données permettant de d’identifier personnellement le Client/ Utilisateurs, et ils sont conçus pour être utilisés uniquement par CHRONOPOST. Il est possible de s’opposer à l’enregistrement de ces « cookies » en configurant l’ordinateur ou en modifiant les paramètres du navigateur. Veuillez noter qu’en refusant les cookies l’utilisation du Site et des services proposés pourra s’en trouver limitée.

Quels sont les types de cookies utilisés sur le site www.chronopost.fr?

  • Les cookies techniques et de navigation : Ces cookies facilitent votre navigation entre les pages de notre site. Ils sont également nécessaires pour vous permettre de bénéficier de certaines fonctionnalités de nos sites et/ou de nos services (création de compte, identification…) et expirent automatiquement lorsque vous fermez votre navigateur. Si vous avez choisi de désactiver ces cookies via votre navigateur internet, l’accès à nos services pourrait alors se révéler altéré. Nous vous conseillons donc de les laisser actifs pour profiter pleinement de nos services et de votre navigation sur notre site.
     
  • Le cookie de mesure d’audience et de suivi de navigation : Ce cookie nous permet de collecter des données statistiques anonymes de fréquentation de notre site afin d’améliorer son ergonomie. Les cookies utilisés sur le site www.chronopost.fr peuvent être déposés par Chronopost ou par des tiers tels que, notamment, les régies publicitaires, les réseaux sociaux.

Quelle est la durée de conservation des cookies ?

Les cookies ont une durée de validité de 13 mois maximum. Votre consentement sera de nouveau sollicité à l’issu de ce délai par l’affichage du bandeau d’information.

Quels sont les destinataires des données récoltées par le biais de cookies ?

Les données collectées par le biais de cookies déposés sur le site www.chronopost.fr sont destinées à Chronopost, ses partenaires et à des tiers tels que les régies et réseau sociaux lorsque vous avez manifesté votre consentement.

Comment désactiver le cookie de mesure d’audience ?

Vous pouvez empêcher l'utilisation et le dépôt de ce type de cookie sur votre navigateur en vous rendant sur http://www.xiti.com/fr/optout.aspx.

Les Cookies sont utilisés aux fins décrites ci-dessous :

Utilisation des cookies
NomFinalité
current_user_siteIndique si l'utilisateur a accès au CMS
JSESSIONIDIdentifiant de session utilisateur
JSESSIONID_IV4Identifiant applicatif de session utilisateur
cookie_ie6Gestion affichage popin accès au site avec le navigateur Internet Explorer 6
cookie_idSessionShippingOutils client d'expédition
cookie_profileSessionGestion du profil Client authentifié
Jesi_template_UsernameCookie technique
rdmvalidationCookie technique
tosendCookie technique
parcoursLibellé du parcours des visiteurs
parcoursIdIdentifiant du parcours des visiteurs
langGestion de la langue utilisateur
iv4Gestion de la connexion utilisateur automatique
xtan555972Gestion reporting At Internet - Xiti
xtant555972Gestion reporting At Internet - Xiti
xtvmGestion reporting At Internet - Xiti
cookie_idCartGestion du panier client
cookie_lastCartUpdateGestion du panier client
cookie_nbCartArticlesGestion des articles du panier client
popinGestion de l'affichage du popin de bienvenue
domGestion de l'univers ultramarin

 

La configuration de chaque navigateur étant différente, nous vous invitions à consulter le menu d’aide de votre navigateur :

Pour Chrome TM : http://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=fr&hlrm=en&answer=95647

Pour Safari TM: http://support.apple.com/kb/HT1677?viewlocale=fr_FR

Pour Firefox TM : http://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/activer-desactiver-cookies?redirectlocale=fr&redirectslug=Activer+et+d%C3%A9sactiver+les+cookies

Pour Internet Explorer™ : http://windows.microsoft.com/fr-FR/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies 

Pour Opéra TM : http://help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/fr/cookies.html

Les cookies "Flash"© de "Adobe Flash Player" TM "Adobe Flash Player" TM est une application informatique qui permet le développement rapide des contenus dynamiques utilisant le langage informatique "Flash". Flash (et les applications de même type) mémorise les paramètres, les préférences et l'utilisation de ces contenus grâce à une technologie similaire aux cookies. Toutefois, "Adobe Flash Player" TM gère ces informations et vos choix via une interface différente de celle fournie par votre logiciel de navigation. Dans la mesure où votre terminal serait susceptible de visualiser des contenus développés avec le langage Flash, nous vous invitons à accéder à vos outils de gestion des cookies Flash, directement depuis le site http://www.adobe.com/fr/. Si vous refusez l'enregistrement de cookies dans votre terminal, ou si vous supprimez ceux qui y sont enregistrés, vous ne pourrez plus bénéficier d'un certain nombre de fonctionnalités qui peuvent être néanmoins nécessaires pour naviguer dans certains espaces de notre Site. Tel serait le cas si vous tentiez d'accéder à nos contenus ou services qui nécessitent de vous identifier. Tel serait également le cas lorsque nous -ou nos prestataires- ne pourrions pas reconnaître, à des fins de compatibilité technique, le type de navigateur utilisé par votre terminal, ses paramètres de langue et d'affichage ou le pays depuis lequel votre terminal semble connecté à Internet. Le cas échéant, nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour les conséquences liées au fonctionnement dégradé de nos services résultant de l'impossibilité pour nous d'enregistrer ou de consulter les cookies nécessaires à leur fonctionnement et que vous auriez refusés ou supprimés.

Si vous avez des questions et/ou souhaitez obtenir des informations complémentaires sur les Cookies, vous pouvez contacter Chronopost à l’adresse suivante : 3, avenue Gallieni, 94250 - GENTILLY